Production team shooting

French-language creativity hits international screens

The APFC ensures the vitality of the French-language screen industry and helps to showcase it in Canada and worldwide. We represent producers who offer unique perspectives on authentic stories, told imaginatively. With our national and international partners, we pave the way for French-language coproductions. Our producers are valued partners in development and production. See for yourself!

Discover our producers

Stories that entertain large audiences

Our members produce a wide range of fiction content in many formats: stories that spark laughter, thought or tears. Their productions, which are broadcast on major channels and platforms, enchant audiences around the world.

test 2

Photo : Garde partagée (Connections Productions)

Inspiringly human documentaries

Our producers roam the planet in search of people and stories that will allow us to better understand the world we live in. The documentaries they produce are moving and always relevant.

test 2

Photo : Comment ça va le Nord? (Simon D’Amours productions)

Outstandingly original youth content

With their creativity and their ability to cover topics that affect young people today, our members produce content for children and teens that entertains them and stimulates their consciousness. They are guaranteed to touch the hearts of viewers aged 7 to 77!

Rever-en-neon_image

Photo : Rêver en néon (Corey Loranger Production)

Successful productions

Hailed by critics and appreciated by the public, our members’ productions stand out for their exceptional quality. French-language productions are able to shine thanks to the undeniable talent of production teams, most of which are bilingual.

 

 

Photo : Le monde de Gabrielle Roy (Productions Rivard)

Ideal partners for international coproductions

Drawing on their excellent reputation on the world stage, our producers are attractive partners for international coproductions, from both an artistic and an economic perspective. No fewer than 60 audiovisual coproduction treaties and memoranda of understanding are in force in Canada, in addition to incentives and national support programs for development and production. Every province in the country also has its own incentives, which provide for significant financial benefits.

11

production centres in Canada

54M$

in production volume

60 COUNTRIES

International treaties and memoranda of understanding around the world

Ready for showtime on the big and small screens of the planet!

2 Coyotes Production Inc. is a Franco-Ontarian film production company founded by screenwriter, producer and director Dany Chiasson in 2007.  Its mission is to produce fiction……
Read more

Toronto

Ontario

ATO Media Inc. is an emerging francophone production company located in Ottawa that explores new forms of visual storytelling through documentary and fiction projects. We……
Read more

Ottawa

Ontario

Our productions target the builders of the future: youth between 7 and 18 years old. Our content revolves around three main areas: sports, spirituality and……
Read more

Ottawa

Ontario

We produce television and/or digital content in a range of genres such as documentaries, docudramas, magazine programs, and variety. Our informative and entertaining productions reach……
Read more

Moncton

New Brunswick

Independent production company working mainly in television and the digital format, BLIKTV creates, develops and produces original concepts for general and specialty channels. We are……
Read more

Ottawa

Ontario

We have a wealth of knowledge about quality content and extensive, diversified experience, particularly with production and coproduction agreements.   LEARN……
Read more

Ottawa

Ontario

We are passionate about film, television and digital media in its many forms. The author’s perspective is paramount in both our fictional and documentary work…….
Read more

Caraquet

New Brunswick

Imagine. Create. Deliver., this is the key mission of CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS. Founded in 1992, its catalogue of content includes documentaries, musical variety, sketch comedy, game……
Read more

Bedford

Nova Scotia

Corey Loranger Productions works to represent the great variety of voices, stories and experiences of Franco-Albertans. In addition to his personal career, in 2015, Corey……
Read more

Edmonton

Alberta

We are a digital content production house based in Halifax, which focuses on the development and production of film and television projects (documentaries and fiction)……
Read more

Halifax

Nova Scotia

We specialize in creating original French-language content for television: documentaries, variety, fiction (youth and adult) and magazine programming. With more than 800 broadcast hours to……
Read more

Winnipeg

Manitoba

Kavalo is a production company based in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. The Kavalo team is determined to produce series and movies, that shed light on……
Read more

Niagara Falls

Ontario

We produce broadcasts in various genres, including documentaries and children’s programming. Our team is always looking for new concepts and we are enthusiastic about the……
Read more

Winnipeg

Manitoba

Curiosity, collaboration and humour are at the core of Moi & Dave. We are interested in projects that take a fresh look at societal issues……
Read more

Toronto

Ontario

At MOWA Productions, we are passionate about creating exceptional audiovisual content that inspires and captivates our audience. Our goal is to produce videos that tell……
Read more

Burnaby

British-Columbia

To observe life, understand our society and define our identity… Through meaningful and entertaining communication, our aim is to contribute to a stronger awareness of……
Read more

Moncton

New Brunswick

We create video content for television broadcasters (conventional and specialized), streaming platforms and mobile devices. We have engaged in several coproductions, including À la recherche……
Read more

Ottawa

Ontario

Orbite Média develops and produces television series of all types and formats including web contents and apps. Our mission is to entertain,……
Read more

Toronto

Ontario

Our passion is telling touching, entertaining stories full of humanity that promote self-awareness and the development of our societies.   LEARN MORE……
Read more

Moncton

New Brunswick

As a leader in the field of comedy, we have made numerous contributions to creation, production, broadcasting and promotion in the world of show business……
Read more

Dieppe

New Brunswick

Our goal: explore personal stories that reveal human vulnerability and encourage viewers to see the world around them differently. We have more than 20 years’……
Read more

Edmonton

Alberta

We mainly produce documentaries, several of which have won awards in Canada, Europe and the United States. Broadcast throughout the world, these documentaries draw sensitive……
Read more

Toronto

Ontario

We specialize in producing unique documentaries and documentary series in Canada’s North. Our strength is finding extraordinary characters and meeting them where they are, in……
Read more

Whitehorse

Yukon

Slalom specializes in documentary series, magazine programming, youth series and adult series. Our TV content is characterized by its creativity and energy, inventiveness and feeling,……
Read more

Ottawa

Ontario

We have worked on a variety of bilingual productions across Canada and internationally. Our ultimate goal is to create videos that matter and that can……
Read more

Vancouver

British Columbia

Wookey Films is a multi-award-winning Franco-Métis production company. With every project, our objectives is to tell stories that build stronger bridges between us, creating empathy……
Read more

Winnipeg

Manitoba

Zazie Films produced the first Franco-Ontarian feature film, Le Divan du Monde (2009), which has been shown throughout the francophone world. It produces virtual reality……
Read more

Toronto

Ontario

Toronto

Ontario

2 COYOTES PRODUCTION

2 Coyotes Production Inc. is a Franco-Ontarian film production company founded by screenwriter, producer and director Dany Chiasson in 2007.  Its mission is to produce fiction and documentary projects that have a unique perspective on universal themes.

Ottawa

Ontario

ATO MEDIA INC.

ATO Media Inc. is an emerging francophone production company located in Ottawa that explores new forms of visual storytelling through documentary and fiction projects.
We specialize in productions for television and cinema along with well creative videos for the web.

 

LEARN MORE

Ottawa

Ontario

BALESTRA PRODUCTIONS

Our productions target the builders of the future: youth between 7 and 18 years old. Our content revolves around three main areas: sports, spirituality and career development. We create content that captivates the mind, inspires the imagination and stimulates a taste for action.

 

LEARN MORE

Moncton

New Brunswick

BELLEFEUILLE PRODUCTION

We produce television and/or digital content in a range of genres such as documentaries, docudramas, magazine programs, and variety. Our informative and entertaining productions reach a large audience and meet the ever-growing needs of broadcasters.

 

LEARN MORE

Ottawa

Ontario

BLIKTV

Independent production company working mainly in television and the digital format, BLIKTV creates, develops and produces original concepts for general and specialty channels. We are recognized for the quality of our magazine series, documentaries and youth series. We have received several awards and nominations, including the Gemini Award for multiculturalism for the Chic Choc series, which focused on Indigenous youth in Quebec and Ontario.

 

LEARN MORE

Ottawa

Ontario

CARTE BLANCHE FILMS

We have a wealth of knowledge about quality content and extensive, diversified experience, particularly with production and coproduction agreements.

 

LEARN MORE

Caraquet

New Brunswick

ÇA TOURNE PRODUCTIONS

We are passionate about film, television and digital media in its many forms. The author’s perspective is paramount in both our fictional and documentary work. We seek to create works with a social conscience that are both audacious and entertaining, and striking in their treatment of topics and visual portrayal. Our mission is to make films that are meaningful both for our region and for the rest of the world.

 

LEARN MORE

Bedford

Nova Scotia

CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS

Imagine. Create. Deliver., this is the key mission of CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS. Founded in 1992, its catalogue of content includes documentaries, musical variety, sketch comedy, game shows and drama series. Based in Nova Scotia and New Brunswick, Canada, CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS is a company of over 25 employees who manage projects from pitch to delivery. Each year, we deliver more than ten series of all genres, representing a little over 100 hours of new programming.

 

LEARN MORE

Edmonton

Alberta

COREY LORANGER PRODUCTIONS

Corey Loranger Productions works to represent the great variety of voices, stories and experiences of Franco-Albertans. In addition to his personal career, in 2015, Corey cofounded the first French-language production house in Alberta: the now-defunct Far West Productions. He produced the TV series Sel et diesel. Both seasons were broadcast on Unis TV and in more than 180 countries on TV5MONDE. He also produced the web series Abigaëlle, which was also broadcast on Unis TV and TV5MONDE.

 

LEARN MORE

Halifax

Nova Scotia

LES PRODUCTIONS DU 4E MUR

We are a digital content production house based in Halifax, which focuses on the development and production of film and television projects (documentaries and fiction) that showcase the stories and dramas of contemporary Canada and Acadia.

 

LEARN MORE

Winnipeg

Manitoba

LES PRODUCTIONS RIVARD

We specialize in creating original French-language content for television: documentaries, variety, fiction (youth and adult) and magazine programming. With more than 800 broadcast hours to our credit, including several produced in partnership with companies from throughout Canada and France, we are opening a window on the world, by educating, informing, entertaining and inspiring our audiences.

 

LEARN MORE

Niagara Falls

Ontario

KAVALO PRODUCTIONS INC.

Kavalo is a production company based in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. The Kavalo team is determined to produce series and movies, that shed light on powerful individual human stories, from underrepresented communities, making the invisible palpable and the unheard listened to.

Learn More

Winnipeg

Manitoba

MANITO MÉDIA

We produce broadcasts in various genres, including documentaries and children’s programming. Our team is always looking for new concepts and we are enthusiastic about the idea of building partnerships with other production houses. We are not just creative: we have mastered all the financial, legal, administrative and logistical aspects of the development and production of multi-platform content.

 

LEARN MORE

Toronto

Ontario

MOI & DAVE

Curiosity, collaboration and humour are at the core of Moi & Dave. We are interested in projects that take a fresh look at societal issues while educating and entertaining a diverse audience. Our creations take many forms: documentary, fiction, short and long form – platform independent.

 

LEARN MORE

Burnaby

British-Columbia

MOWA PRODUCTIONS

At MOWA Productions, we are passionate about creating exceptional audiovisual content that inspires and captivates our audience. Our goal is to produce videos that tell unique and authentic stories, stimulate the imagination, and evoke emotions. Our team is made up of passionate and talented video production professionals, working together to create unique and engaging videos.

We are determined to provide an exceptional video production experience to all of our clients, working with them at every step of the production process to ensure that their vision is realized.

Moncton

New Brunswick

MOZUS PRODUCTIONS

To observe life, understand our society and define our identity… Through meaningful and entertaining communication, our aim is to contribute to a stronger awareness of today’s issues. While reaching a large and varied public, we want to stimulate questioning and discovery and encourage an open outlook on the world.

 

LEARN MORE

Ottawa

Ontario

ORANGE ICEBERG MEDIA

We create video content for television broadcasters (conventional and specialized), streaming platforms and mobile devices. We have engaged in several coproductions, including À la recherche du doré, which was broadcast on Seasons France, and Woods Music, which will be broadcast on TG4 and CBC in 2023.

 

LEARN MORE

Toronto

Ontario

Orbite Média Inc

Orbite Média develops and produces television series of all types and formats including web contents and apps. Our mission is to entertain, inspire, and educate Canadian and international audiences by producing high-quality original content.

LEARN MORE

Moncton

New Brunswick

PRODUCTIONS DU MILIEU

Our passion is telling touching, entertaining stories full of humanity that promote self-awareness and the development of our societies.

 

LEARN MORE

Dieppe

New Brunswick

PRODUCTIONS L’ENTREPÔT

As a leader in the field of comedy, we have made numerous contributions to creation, production, broadcasting and promotion in the world of show business and video. We also have several documentaries and short films to our credit as screenwriter and director and/or producer, in addition to cowriting the drama series Les Newbies.

 

LEARN MORE

Edmonton

Alberta

PRODUCTIONS LOFT

Our goal: explore personal stories that reveal human vulnerability and encourage viewers to see the world around them differently. We have more than 20 years’ experience in television.

 

LEARN MORE

Toronto

Ontario

PRODUCTIONS TESTA

We mainly produce documentaries, several of which have won awards in Canada, Europe and the United States. Broadcast throughout the world, these documentaries draw sensitive and bold portraits of the brave people and communities that surround us.

 

LEARN MORE

Whitehorse

Yukon

SIMON D’AMOURS PRODUCTIONS

We specialize in producing unique documentaries and documentary series in Canada’s North. Our strength is finding extraordinary characters and meeting them where they are, in any conditions, to tell their stories.

 

LEARN MORE

Ottawa

Ontario

SLALOM

Slalom specializes in documentary series, magazine programming, youth series and adult series. Our TV content is characterized by its creativity and energy, inventiveness and feeling, emotion and bold spirit.

 

LEARN MORE

Vancouver

British Columbia

THE OFFNERS

We have worked on a variety of bilingual productions across Canada and internationally. Our ultimate goal is to create videos that matter and that can be shared on multiplatform around the world.

 

LEARN MORE

Winnipeg

Manitoba

WOOKEY FILMS

Wookey Films is a multi-award-winning Franco-Métis production company. With every project, our objectives is to tell stories that build stronger bridges between us, creating empathy and understanding through thoughtful, compelling content.

Toronto

Ontario

ZAZIE FILMS

Zazie Films produced the first Franco-Ontarian feature film, Le Divan du Monde (2009), which has been shown throughout the francophone world. It produces virtual reality and digital media projects, documentaries and, more recently, the drama series Paris Paris, an original creation that was broadcast on Unis TV.

 

LEARN MORE

From September 10 to 15, 2024, get to know at the Festival de la Fiction of La Rochelle.

Discover the APFC

As a key player in Canada’s screen industry, the APFC promotes the outstanding content created by independent French-language producers. For nearly 25 years, we have represented and supported producers and creators. How do we do it? By defending the cultural and economic value of their work; implementing innovative professional development initiatives so they can remain competitive; constantly monitoring trends in the audiovisual industry; and building new opportunities. Our 26 member producers, who are located throughout Canada, work in television, film and digital media. Our film library, which contains over 425 titles, leaves no doubt about their talent.

Discover our productions

La créativité francophone tournée vers l'international

L’APFC assure la vitalité de l’industrie francophone des écrans et contribue à son rayonnement, au Canada et dans le monde. Nous représentons des producteurs qui offrent des perspectives uniques sur des histoires authentiques, racontées avec originalité. Avec nos partenaires nationaux et internationaux, nous ouvrons la voie à la coproduction francophone. Nos producteurs sont de précieux partenaires en développement et en production. Voyez-le par vous-mêmes!

Découvrez nos producteurs

Des récits qui divertissent de larges publics

Peu importe le format, nos membres produisent une vaste gamme de contenus de fiction qui fait rire, réfléchir, pleurer. Diffusés sur les grands réseaux et plateformes, leurs productions fascinent les auditoires partout sur la planète.

 

test 33

Photo : Garde partagée (Connections Productions)

Des documentaires qui touchent par leur humanité

Nos producteurs parcourent la planète à la recherche de gens et d’histoires qui nous permettent de mieux comprendre le monde dans lequel nous vivons. Les documentaires qu’ils produisent sont touchants et toujours pertinents.

test

Photo : Comment ça va le Nord? (Simon D’Amours productions)

Des contenus jeunesse qui se démarquent par leur originalité

Par leur créativité et leur capacité à aborder des sujets qui touchent les jeunes publics d’aujourd’hui, nos membres produisent du contenu jeunesse qui divertit et éveille les consciences. À tout coup, ils réussissent à faire vibrer le cœur des 7 à 77 ans!

Photo : Rêver en néon (Corey Loranger Production)

Des productions couronnées de succès

Salués par la critique et appréciés par le grand public, les projets de nos producteurs se distinguent par leur qualité exceptionnelle. La production francophone rayonne grâce à l’incontestable talent des équipes de production, majoritairement bilingues.

 

Photo : Le monde de Gabrielle Roy (Productions Rivard)

Des partenaires de choix pour la coproduction internationale

Forts de leur réputation sur la scène internationale, nos producteurs sont des partenaires attrayants pour la coproduction internationale, tant sur le plan artistique qu’économique. Pas moins de soixante traités de coproduction audiovisuelle et protocoles d’ententes sont en vigueur au Canada, en plus des mesures incitatives et des programmes nationaux de soutien pour le développement et la production. Chaque province du pays compte également ses propres incitatifs qui offrent des avantages financiers significatifs.

11

Centres de production francophones au Canada

54M$

En volume de production

60 PAYS

Traités internationaux et protocoles d’entente partout dans le monde

Prêts à se projeter sur les petits et grands écrans du monde

2 Coyotes Production Inc. est une compagnie de production francophone fondée en 2007 en Ontario par la productrice, réalisatrice et scénariste Dany Chiasson. Sa mission……
Lire plus

Toronto

Ontario

ATO Media Inc. est une compagnie de production francophone d’Ottawa. Fondée par Kristel Viduka, vétéran de l’industrie avec plus de 15 ans d’expériences. La compagnie……
Lire plus

Ottawa

Ontario

Nos productions s’adressent aux bâtisseurs de l’avenir : les jeunes de 7 à 18 ans. Nos contenus tournent autour de trois grands axes : le……
Lire plus

Ottawa

Ontario

Nous produisons du contenu télévisuel et/ou numérique dans les divers genres comme des documentaires, docudrames, magazines, variétés. Nos productions à dimension informative et divertissante rejoignent……
Lire plus

Moncton

Nouveau-Brunswick

Maison de production indépendante œuvrant principalement en télévision et sur les écrans numériques, BLIKTV crée, développe et produit des concepts originaux pour les chaînes généralistes……
Lire plus

Ottawa

Ontario

Nous cumulons un riche savoir-faire en matière de contenus de qualité ainsi qu’une expérience large et variée, notamment en ce qui concerne les accords de……
Lire plus

Ottawa

Ontario

Nous nous intéressons au cinéma, à la télévision et aux divers médias numériques. Nous privilégions la démarche d’auteur tant en fiction qu’en documentaire. Nous cherchons……
Lire plus

Caraquet

Nouveau-Brunswick

Imaginer, créer, livrer : c’est en quelque sorte la mission clé de CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS. Fondée en 1992, mais reprise en 2012 avec une expansion considérable……
Lire plus

Bedford

Nouvelle-Écosse

Corey Loranger Productions œuvre à représenter la grande variété de voix, d’histoires et de vécus dans la francophonie albertaine. En plus de sa carrière individuelle,……
Lire plus

Edmonton

Alberta

Boîte de production de contenu numérique bilingue basée à Halifax, nous nous consacrons au développement et à la production de projets cinématographiques et télévisuels (documentaire……
Lire plus

Halifax

Nouvelle-Écosse

Nous nous spécialisons dans la création de contenus originaux de langue française pour la télévision dans les domaines du documentaire, de la variété, de la……
Lire plus

Winnipeg

Manitoba

Nous produisons des émissions de genres variés, incluant des documentaires et des émissions pour enfants. Notre équipe est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux concepts……
Lire plus

Winnipeg

Manitoba

La curiosité, la collaboration et l’humour sont au cœur de Moi & Dave. Nous nous intéressons aux projets qui posent un regard nouveau sur des……
Lire plus

Toronto

Ontario

Chez MOWA Productions, nous sommes passionnés par la création de contenu audiovisuel exceptionnel qui inspire et captive notre public. Notre objectif est de produire des……
Lire plus

Burnaby

Colombie-Britannique

Poser un regard sur la vie, la société et l’identité. Dans un esprit de divertissement, nous visons à éveiller la conscience d’un large public par……
Lire plus

Moncton

Nouveau-Brunswick

Nous créons des contenus vidéos pour les télédiffuseurs (conventionnels et spécialisés), les plateformes de diffusion et les mobiles. Nous comptons quelques co-productions à notre actif……
Lire plus

Ottawa

Ontario

Notre passion est de raconter des histoires touchantes, divertissantes et pleines d’humanité. Nous cherchons de belles collaborations avec des personnes ouvertes et autant enthousiastes que……
Lire plus

Moncton

Nouveau-Brunswick

Chef de file dans le domaine de l’humour, nous avons fait d’innombrables contributions tant au niveau de la création, de la production, de la diffusion……
Lire plus

Dieppe

Nouveau-Brunswick

Notre objectif : explorer des histoires personnelles qui exposent la vulnérabilité humaine et inciter les téléspectateurs à voir différemment le monde qui les entoure. Nous……
Lire plus

Edmonton

Alberta

Nous nous spécialisons dans la création de films et d’émissions télévisuelles. Nous sommes au coeur de projets authentiques, diversifiés et audacieux : des histoires à……
Lire plus

Toronto

Ontario

Nous nous concentrons principalement dans la production de documentaires. Plusieurs de nos documentaires ont reçu des distinctions au Canada, en Europe et aux États-Unis. Diffusés……
Lire plus

Toronto

Ontario

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la production de documentaires uniques et de séries documentaires dans le Grand Nord du Canada. Notre force est de trouver des……
Lire plus

Whitehorse

Yukon

Slalom se spécialise dans les séries documentaires, le magazine télévisuel, les séries jeunesse et les séries adultes. Nos contenus télévisuels se distinguent par leurs créativité……
Lire plus

Ottawa

Ontario

La passion de l’équipe pour l’audiovisuel, son réservoir inépuisable d’idées créatives et son amour de l’innovation en font une des nouvelles sociétés de……
Lire plus

Vancouver

Colombie-Britannique

Notre boîte de production francométisse a été plusieurs fois récompensée. L’objectif de Wookey Films est de partager des histoires qui contribuent à tisser des liens entre……
Lire plus

Winnipeg

Manitoba

Zazie Films a produit le premier long métrage franco-ontarien, le Divan du Monde (2009), qui a été présenté aux quatre coins de la……
Lire plus

Toronto

Ontario

Toronto

Ontario

2 COYOTES PRODUCTION

2 Coyotes Production Inc. est une compagnie de production francophone fondée en 2007 en Ontario par la productrice, réalisatrice et scénariste Dany Chiasson. Sa mission est de produire des oeuvres de fiction et documentaire qui ont une vision autant unique qu’universelle.

Ottawa

Ontario

ATO MEDIA INC.

ATO Media Inc. est une compagnie de production francophone d’Ottawa. Fondée par Kristel Viduka, vétéran de l’industrie avec plus de 15 ans d’expériences.
La compagnie de consacre principalement sur des productions de long métrage, série télé, jeunesse et websérie francophones.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ottawa

Ontario

BALESTRA PRODUCTIONS

Nos productions s’adressent aux bâtisseurs de l’avenir : les jeunes de 7 à 18 ans. Nos contenus tournent autour de trois grands axes : le sport, la spiritualité et la carrière. Nous créons des contenus qui captivent l’intelligence, inspirent l’imaginaire et stimulent le goût de l’action.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Moncton

Nouveau-Brunswick

BELLEFEUILLE PRODUCTION

Nous produisons du contenu télévisuel et/ou numérique dans les divers genres comme des documentaires, docudrames, magazines, variétés. Nos productions à dimension informative et divertissante rejoignent un large public et répondent aux besoins sans cesse grandissants des diffuseurs.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ottawa

Ontario

BLIKTV

Maison de production indépendante œuvrant principalement en télévision et sur les écrans numériques, BLIKTV crée, développe et produit des concepts originaux pour les chaînes généralistes et spécialisées. Nous sommes reconnus pour la qualité de nos séries magazine, documentaires et jeunesse. Nous avons d’ailleurs obtenu plusieurs prix et nominations, dont le Prix Gémeaux du Multiculturalisme pour la série jeunesse Chic Choc dédiée aux jeunes autochtones du Québec et de l’Ontario.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ottawa

Ontario

CARTE BLANCHE FILMS

Nous cumulons un riche savoir-faire en matière de contenus de qualité ainsi qu’une expérience large et variée, notamment en ce qui concerne les accords de production et de coproduction.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Caraquet

Nouveau-Brunswick

ÇA TOURNE PRODUCTIONS

Nous nous intéressons au cinéma, à la télévision et aux divers médias numériques. Nous privilégions la démarche d’auteur tant en fiction qu’en documentaire. Nous cherchons à bâtir une œuvre engagée, à la fois audacieuse et divertissante, qui se distingue par sa manière d’aborder les sujets et de les mettre en image. Nous avons comme mission de faire des films signifiants à la fois pour notre région et pour le reste du monde.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Bedford

Nouvelle-Écosse

CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS

Imaginer, créer, livrer : c’est en quelque sorte la mission clé de CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS. Fondée en 1992, mais reprise en 2012 avec une expansion considérable de ses offres, son catalogue propose aussi bien du documentaire que de la variété en passant par de la musique et des séries dramatiques. Basée en Nouvelle-Écosse et le Nouveau-Brunswick, CONNECTIONS PRODUCTIONS est une entreprise comptant une trentaine d’employés, qui gèrent des projets du pitch à la livraison. Nous livrons, chaque année, une dizaine de séries tout genre confondu, soit un peu plus de 100 heures de programmation inédite.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Edmonton

Alberta

COREY LORANGER PRODUCTIONS

Corey Loranger Productions œuvre à représenter la grande variété de voix, d’histoires et de vécus dans la francophonie albertaine. En plus de sa carrière individuelle, en 2015, Corey a co-fondé la première boîte de production francophone en Alberta : la maintenant défunte Far West Productions. Il a été producteur pour la série télé Sel et diesel. Les deux saisons sont diffusées sur UNIS TV ainsi que dans plus de 180 pays sur TV5MONDE. Il a aussi été producteur de la série web Abigaëlle qui est également diffusée sur Unis TV et TV5MONDE.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Halifax

Nouvelle-Écosse

LES PRODUCTIONS DU 4E MUR

Boîte de production de contenu numérique bilingue basée à Halifax, nous nous consacrons au développement et à la production de projets cinématographiques et télévisuels (documentaire et fiction) qui mettent en évidence les histoires et les drames du Canada et de l’Acadie contemporaine.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Winnipeg

Manitoba

LES PRODUCTIONS RIVARD

Nous nous spécialisons dans la création de contenus originaux de langue française pour la télévision dans les domaines du documentaire, de la variété, de la fiction (jeunesse et adulte) et du magazine. Avec plus de 800 heures d’émission à son actif, dont plusieurs produites en partenariat avec des entreprises de partout au Canada et de la France, nous ouvrons une fenêtre sur le monde en éduquant, informant, divertissant et faisant rêver nos publics.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Winnipeg

Manitoba

MANITO MÉDIA

Nous produisons des émissions de genres variés, incluant des documentaires et des émissions pour enfants. Notre équipe est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux concepts et nous sommes enthousiastes à l’idée d’établir des partenariats avec d’autres maisons de production. En plus d’être créatifs, nous maîtrisons tous les aspects financiers, juridiques, administratifs et logistiques liés au développement et à la production de contenu multiplateforme.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Toronto

Ontario

MOI & DAVE

La curiosité, la collaboration et l’humour sont au cœur de Moi & Dave. Nous nous intéressons aux projets qui posent un regard nouveau sur des enjeux de société tout en voulant éduquer et divertir un public divers. Nos créations prennent plusieurs formes : le documentaire, la fiction, le format court ou long – indépendant de toute plateforme.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Burnaby

Colombie-Britannique

MOWA PRODUCTIONS

Chez MOWA Productions, nous sommes passionnés par la création de contenu audiovisuel exceptionnel qui inspire et captive notre public. Notre objectif est de produire des vidéos qui racontent des histoires uniques et authentiques, qui stimulent l’imagination et qui éveillent les émotions. Notre équipe est composée de professionnels de la production vidéo passionnés et talentueux, qui travaillent ensemble pour créer des vidéos uniques et captivantes.

Nous sommes déterminés à offrir une expérience de production de vidéo exceptionnelle à tous nos clients, en travaillant avec eux à chaque étape du processus de production pour nous assurer que leur vision est réalisée.

Moncton

Nouveau-Brunswick

MOZUS PRODUCTIONS

Poser un regard sur la vie, la société et l’identité. Dans un esprit de divertissement, nous visons à éveiller la conscience d’un large public par le biais de la communication. Nous voulons susciter le questionnement, la découverte et créer une ouverture sur le monde.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ottawa

Ontario

ORANGE ICEBERG MEDIA

Nous créons des contenus vidéos pour les télédiffuseurs (conventionnels et spécialisés), les plateformes de diffusion et les mobiles. Nous comptons quelques co-productions à notre actif dont notamment À la recherche du doré diffusé sur Seasons France et Woods Music qui sera diffusé sur TG4 et CBC en 2023.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Moncton

Nouveau-Brunswick

PRODUCTIONS DU MILIEU

Notre passion est de raconter des histoires touchantes, divertissantes et pleines d’humanité. Nous cherchons de belles collaborations avec des personnes ouvertes et autant enthousiastes que nous le sommes. Nous sommes également une entreprise qui se distingue par ses nombreuses expériences en coproduction interprovinciale.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Dieppe

Nouveau-Brunswick

PRODUCTIONS L’ENTREPÔT

Chef de file dans le domaine de l’humour, nous avons fait d’innombrables contributions tant au niveau de la création, de la production, de la diffusion que de la promotion dans le monde du spectacle et de la vidéo. Nous comptons également quelques documentaires et courts métrages à notre actif en tant que scénariste, réalisateur et/ou producteur en plus d’avoir coécrit la série dramatique Les Newbies.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Edmonton

Alberta

PRODUCTIONS LOFT

Notre objectif : explorer des histoires personnelles qui exposent la vulnérabilité humaine et inciter les téléspectateurs à voir différemment le monde qui les entoure. Nous cumulons plus de 20 ans dans le monde de la télévision.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Toronto

Ontario

PRODUCTIONS SAHKOSH

Nous nous spécialisons dans la création de films et d’émissions télévisuelles. Nous sommes au coeur de projets authentiques, diversifiés et audacieux : des histoires à la fois engageantes et divertissantes, présentant des perspectives nouvelles dans l’objectif d’ouvrir un dialogue collectif sur diverses thématiques et enjeux sociaux culturels.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Toronto

Ontario

PRODUCTIONS TESTA

Nous nous concentrons principalement dans la production de documentaires. Plusieurs de nos documentaires ont reçu des distinctions au Canada, en Europe et aux États-Unis. Diffusés dans le monde entier, ils dressent des portraits sensibles et audacieux, et racontent l’histoire de gens et de communautés courageux qui nous entourent.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Whitehorse

Yukon

SIMON D’AMOURS PRODUCTIONS

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la production de documentaires uniques et de séries documentaires dans le Grand Nord du Canada. Notre force est de trouver des caractères hors du commun et de se rendre où qu’ils soient, dans toute condition, pour raconter leurs histoires.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ottawa

Ontario

SLALOM

Slalom se spécialise dans les séries documentaires, le magazine télévisuel, les séries jeunesse et les séries adultes. Nos contenus télévisuels se distinguent par leurs créativité et énergie, inventivité et sensation, émotion et audace.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vancouver

Colombie-Britannique

THE OFFNERS

La passion de l’équipe pour l’audiovisuel, son réservoir inépuisable d’idées créatives et son amour de l’innovation en font une des nouvelles sociétés de production francophone les plus recherchées dans l’Ouest. Le but ultime de The Offners est de créer des contenus qui comptent et qui peuvent être partagées sur de multiples plateformes dans le monde entier. Une aventure sans faille.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Winnipeg

Manitoba

WOOKEY FILMS

Notre boîte de production francométisse a été plusieurs fois récompensée. L’objectif de Wookey Films est de partager des histoires qui contribuent à tisser des liens entre nous, tout en développant la sensibilisé et l’empathie à l’aide de contenus riches et divertissants.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Toronto

Ontario

ZAZIE FILMS

Zazie Films a produit le premier long métrage franco-ontarien, le Divan du Monde (2009), qui a été présenté aux quatre coins de la francophonie. Elle produit des projets de réalité virtuelle et de médias numériques, des documentaires et, plus récemment, la série dramatique Paris Paris, sa création originale qui a été diffusée sur Unis TV.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Du 7 au 9 novembre 2023, faisons connaissance aux Rencontres de coproduction francophone.

Découvrez l’APFC

En tant qu’acteur clé de l’industrie canadienne des écrans, l’APFC fait la promotion du contenu exceptionnel des producteurs indépendants francophones. Depuis près de 25 ans, nous représentons et soutenons les producteurs et créateurs. Comment? En défendant la valeur culturelle et économique de leur travail, en mettant en place des initiatives innovantes de perfectionnement pour qu’ils demeurent compétitifs, en demeurant toujours à l’affût des tendances du secteur audiovisuel et en mulpiliant les opportunités. Répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire canadien, nos 26 producteurs membres oeuvrent en télévision, cinéma et médias numériques. Notre cinémathèque, qui compte plus de 425 titres, est une véritable fenêtre sur leur talent.

Découvrez nos productions